SuperSkirmish A - September 24 - 12pm CDT (10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, September 25: 3am AEST etc...)

10 posts / 0 new
Last post

SuperSkirmish A

SS092421A

DATE/TIME: September 24, 2021 - noon CDT (10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, August 29: 3AM AEST etc...)

THEME/TITLE: The Sun

TAGS: superskirmish, songskirmish, ss092421A, feast, the sun
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @tjeff

Timezone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.

*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

Ready and waiting! I think this might be the only skirmish I can do this weekend, so I want to make sure I jump on it.

THEME/TITLE: The Sun

Okay, here's what I've got. I think it's quite different that one would expect!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51956

Whew, this superskirmish is going to break me pretty quickly if they don't come easier than this one did: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51962

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51975
Sorry I was late, just got home from work.

Catching up on the prompts and songs *51977

Playing catch up! Thanks for hosting @tjeff!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51996