Superskirmish J September 26 - 12am CDT (September 25: 10pm PDT, September 26: 1am EDT, 6am BST, 7am CEST, 3pm AEST etc...)

5 posts / 0 new
Last post

Superskirmish J
SS092621J

DATE/TIME: September 26 - 12am CDT (September 25: 10pm PDT, September 26: 1am EDT, 6am BST, 7am CEST, 3pm AEST etc...)

THEME/TITLE: Destiny or Fate

TAGS: superskirmish, songskirmish, SS092621J, feast, Destiny, Fate
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @Spazsquatch

Bit of a cheat, but I knew the prompt in advance, and had some time. Knew I wasn't staying up late, so it was my only shot.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52081

dzd's picture
Donatedwinnerdzd

Thanks, this one surprised me, didn't think I'd have anything for it.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52085

Another 5am wondering *52090

This is for skirmish I J and K

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52099