Superskirmish G September 25 - 12pm CDT (10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, September 26: 3am AEST etc...)

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

SuperSkirmish G
SS092521G
DATE/TIME: September 25, 2021 - 12pm CDT (10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, September 26: 3am AEST etc...)
THEME/TITLE: Secret, Secrets, secret place, secret identity, etc..
TAGS: superskirmish, songskirmish, ss092521G, feast, (Secret/secrets)
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: [@ AndreaB]
Timezone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)
When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!
Remember to have fun!

Topic is up: Secret or secrets

Here’s my secret ambition.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52034

Here’s my song to this prompt:

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52039

Didn't get started until 1:40pm because where is today going??? This was fun. Thanks, @AndreaB!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52043

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52044 - thx for hosting and for the fun prompt!

Here’s mine… posting with some trepidation…as I hate doing vocals as they are so bad but wanted to convey this idea for the prompt

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52045

A little late, but here's mine.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52048

Very late on this one, blew right past the start of the next skrimish, oh well.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52055