Monday Skirmish August 16, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

8 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN: Monday Skirmish August 16, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

TITLE/THEME PROMPT: The Living (Could be plants, people, ghosts, life whatever)!

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s080915, feast, The Living
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @wacha

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)(link is external)(link is external) (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.

It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.

*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

I've started later and I almost finished but I need to do something before I can return to my computer. Sorry for the delay. Very interesting prompt. Thank you so much.

Here's mine!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49865

Thank you to everyone who played, I'll be back to listen to everyone's.

"Enjoy Your Final Days"!
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49866

Thanks for hosting, @wacha

Here's mine ; http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49867. Will be back after teaching to listen.

Here is my melancholic, nostalgic and sentimental piece: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49871

Late to the party but liked the prompt:

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49994