I - SS071021I - Sat 10th July (2am PDT, 4am CDT, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CET, 7pm AEST )

4 posts / 0 new
Last post

SuperSkirmish I
SS071021I

Saturday July 10th 2021
2am PDT, 4am CDT, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CET, 7pm AEST

Theme: to be announced at the start time

Tags: superskirmish, songskirmish, ss071021I, feast,

What: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*

Host: @Amanda West

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.

*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police! ??

Remember to have fun

Peace, love and stay safe,
Amanda

I'm wondering if anyone will be awake for this lol

I will try! to stay awake

Wasn't this due a few minutes ago?