H - SS092521H - September 25 - 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST, September 26: 7am AEST etc...)

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

DATE/TIME: September 25 - 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST, September 26: 7am AEST etc...)

THEME/TITLE: Special. Special day/night/season/month/memory
TAGS: superskirmish, songskirmish, SS092521H , special

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @musicsongwriter
Timezone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)(link is external)
When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!
Remember to have fun!

my very quick early morning skirmish http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52058

Here's... something. Needs a lot of work (or the trash can???)

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52059

Looking forward to listening and reading Smile
Here is mine:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52060

very late, and lyrics-only, but here's 'nothing special'

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52069