Recent Threads

Thread Replies Posted By Last comment time
Can't access my Profile Page 93 Donatedsph 1 week 36 min ago
Anyone still writing? 7 Donatedwinnerkatpiercemusic 1 week 3 days ago
Elvis, did he need? 25 DonatedwinnerAndyGetch 1 week 5 days ago
The ONE song that needs more love... 16 winnerustaknow 1 week 5 days ago
Demo Updated/Uploaded and Collabs Completed! 84 winnerustaknow 1 week 5 days ago
Which 5090 2019 songs have you performed live? 9 winnerustaknow 2 weeks 1 day ago
How'd you do? (Compared to how you thought you'd do) 11 Donatedwinnercts 2 weeks 3 days ago
ROCKTOBER!!! 156 winnerbillwhite51 2 weeks 4 days ago
Fake Band Name "A Is For ABBA" 550 DonatedFuzzy 2 weeks 4 days ago
Sharing an exceptional link 6 winnermusicsongwriter 3 weeks 1 day ago
Century Club 118 Donatedwinnerheadfirstonly 1 month 1 week ago
DONE!!!!!! Final10x10 with Fellow 5090ers! 9 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 1 week ago
Who's going to stick around to listen and comment? 20 winnerustaknow 1 month 1 week ago
Now! That's What I Call Wordsmith! has just been released 1 Donatedwinnertcelliott 1 month 2 weeks ago
PAGE NOT WORKING 2 winnerbenjo 1 month 2 weeks ago
Well, it's not quite over 1 atitlan 1 month 2 weeks ago
I'm tired. 18 DonatedDonna Devine 1 month 2 weeks ago
May Music production challenge 8 IA 1 month 2 weeks ago
Songfight! - Come write songs in the off season. 0 Donatedwinnertcelliott 1 month 2 weeks ago
August/September Morph 3 Songwriting Recording Challenge 26 DonatedwinnerAndyGetch 1 month 2 weeks ago
THANK YOU'S 7 ujnhunter 1 month 2 weeks ago
4-track collaboration [o o] 95 Donatedmarvsmooth 1 month 2 weeks ago
Auntie Sin (Anti-Syn) Challenge 47 Donatedwobbie wobbit 1 month 2 weeks ago
FiNiku 261 DonatedTim Fatchen 1 month 2 weeks ago
Ever wonder, authentically? 16 winnerustaknow 1 month 2 weeks ago
New Here? Some helpful tips. 18 winnerbenjo 1 month 2 weeks ago
Transition from writing, to playing... 5 DonatedwinnerAndyGetch 1 month 2 weeks ago
PROFILE PROBLEM 5 Donatedwinnertcelliott 1 month 2 weeks ago
10x10 Challenge 12 DonatedwinnerValerie Cox 1 month 2 weeks ago
Interactive Cyberpunk Environment - music needed 7 iveg 1 month 2 weeks ago
Getting extra RAM quick 6 winnerustaknow 1 month 2 weeks ago
Guitar track available for collab 0 Donatedmarvsmooth 1 month 2 weeks ago
political songs, protest song, topical songs 55 winnerustaknow 1 month 2 weeks ago
Finirick (50/90 Limerick Thread) 92 winnerlowhum 1 month 3 weeks ago
Super Skirmish (or some sort of mini, spaced out or uber on) 5090 Last Weekend 27 DonatedwinnerAndyGetch 1 month 3 weeks ago
Kaiju Exquiite Corpse 59 ballyhoot 1 month 3 weeks ago
What Are You Reading? 66 Donatedbarbara 1 month 3 weeks ago
Super Skirmish ss092919p Sunday September 29, 6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT 10 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 3 weeks ago
SuperSkirmish Sunday September 29 3PM EDT, Noon PDT, 8PM BST 11 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 3 weeks ago
SuperSkirmish ss092719a - Friday Sept 27 - 1PM EDT, 10 AM PDT, 6 PM BST, etc etc 13 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 3 weeks ago
ss092819l SUPER SKIRMISH Sun 9/29, 2am BST, Sat 9/28 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT 9 Donatedbarbara 1 month 3 weeks ago
FAWMstock songs 7 tamsnumber4 1 month 3 weeks ago
Super Skirmish ss092819k Sunday September 29, 12am BST, Saturday September 28 @ 7pm EDT, 4pm PDT 5 DonatedJWHanberry 1 month 3 weeks ago
Saturday September 28, 10pm BST, 5pm EDT, 2pm PDT   11 winnermusicsongwriter 1 month 3 weeks ago
SuperSkirmish ss092819i - Saturday 28th Sept - 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT 9 winnerlowhum 1 month 3 weeks ago
ss092819h Super SKIRMISH Sat 9/28, 6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT 7 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 3 weeks ago
As a lyricist, how do I make money? 31 winnercindyrella 1 month 3 weeks ago
September Morph Lyrics Only Challenge 17 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 1 month 3 weeks ago
SuperSkirmish ss092719f -- Fri/Sat 27/28 Sept - 4 am BST, 11 PM EST, 8 PM PST etc 5 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 3 weeks ago
SuperSkirmish ss092719e - Fri 27 Sept/ Sat 28 Sept, 2 AM BST, 9 PM EST, 6 PM PST etc... 4 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 3 weeks ago
SuperSkirmish ss092719b - Friday 27th Sept - 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT 6 winnercindyrella 1 month 3 weeks ago
ss092719d Saturday September 28 @ 12 AM BST London, Friday September 27 @ 7pm EDT New York, 4pm PDT... 5 DonatedwinnerAndyGetch 1 month 3 weeks ago
SuperSkirmish ss092719c - Friday 27th Sept - 10pm bst 5pm edt 2am pdt 10 winnerkahlo2013 1 month 3 weeks ago
Archive Issues 5 DonatedEric Distad 1 month 3 weeks ago
Public Domain 15 winnerustaknow 1 month 3 weeks ago
Random Collabs, Round 3 28 winnerlowhum 1 month 3 weeks ago
The Home Stretch - How Are You Doing? 30 DonatedwinnerChip Withrow 1 month 3 weeks ago
Sunday Skirmish, September 22 at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 13 winnerRockwrites75 1 month 3 weeks ago
Another bad idea :) 1 winnerustaknow 1 month 4 weeks ago
Use My Instrumentals (If You Want To) 2 g2slade 1 month 4 weeks ago
Recommended Listening - 50/90 Songs That You Love 51 Donatedwinnertcelliott 1 month 4 weeks ago
Lyrics for free, come see about me! 0 Donatedcrisp1 2 months 1 day ago
Louisiana 2 Pam Grisham 2 months 1 day ago
July MORPH 2 Lyric Challenge 19 DonatedwinnerAndyGetch 2 months 5 days ago
Sunday Skirmish, September 15 at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 11 DonatedwinnerChip Withrow 2 months 6 days ago
uh, hi 8 Donatedwinnercts 2 months 1 week ago
My commenting strategy - what's yours? 17 winnerustaknow 2 months 1 week ago
July MORPH 1 Recording challenge 33 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 2 months 1 week ago
Backing track available 2 Donatedmarvsmooth 2 months 1 week ago
Exquisite Corpse thread 90 DonatedMt.Mélodie 2 months 1 week ago
A really bad idea... 9 Donatedwinnerjcollins 2 months 1 week ago
Saturday, 7 September Mini Super Skirmish 25 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 2 months 1 week ago
Got A Specific Song I'd Love Someone To Take A Crack At 0 LyricsOnly 2 months 1 week ago
Sunday Skirmish, September 8 at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 11 Donatedwinnermike skliar 2 months 1 week ago
A is for ABBA 102 Donatedwinnertcelliott 2 months 1 week ago
The Bawdy Song Challenge 1 Donatedwinnertcelliott 2 months 2 weeks ago
Mini Skirmish: Saturday, September 7th @ 6:00 PM CDT St. Louis, 12:00 AM BST London, 11:00 AM NZST... 5 Donatedwinnertcelliott 2 months 2 weeks ago
Mini-skimish: Saturday 7/09 ss190907d 4:00 PM CDT St. Louis, 10:00 PM BST London, 9:00 AM NZST New... 5 DonatedAdnama17 2 months 2 weeks ago
Superskirmish C - Sat 7th Sept - 2pm CDT, 8pm BST, & 8th Sept 7am NZST 8 Donatedwinnerjcollins 2 months 2 weeks ago
Saturday 9/7/2019 Mini-Skirmish ss190907b 12:00 AM CDT St. Louis, 6:00 PM BST London, 5:00 AM NZST... 8 winnercindyrella 2 months 2 weeks ago
SUPERSKIRMISH-A ss190907a - Saturday, September 7 at 10 AM CDT ( 4 PM BST, 3 AM NZST)) 8 Cicpisces 2 months 2 weeks ago
Sunday, September 1 at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 18 Donatedwinnercoolparadiso 2 months 2 weeks ago
Random Collabs, Round 2 45 Donatedwinnerjcollins 2 months 2 weeks ago
Saturday Skirmish August 31st (3pm EDT, Noon PDT 8pm BST) 15 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 2 months 2 weeks ago
Collaborations 4 winnermusicsongwriter 2 months 2 weeks ago
Music Video for Wilmas & Bettys 4 NuJ4X 2 months 2 weeks ago
To bridge or not to bridge? 38 Donatedsunnymae 2 months 2 weeks ago
So, who's considering ~ROCKTOBER~ this year? Rocktober 2019 Plans? 40 Donatedsph 2 months 2 weeks ago
Suggest a new word to use in comments! 31 winnerlowhum 2 months 2 weeks ago
Lots of Open Lyrics for Music Collaboration 3 winnerkahlo2013 2 months 2 weeks ago
Beginning of school challenge 2 winnermusicsongwriter 2 months 2 weeks ago
Song postings - Latest song on top of page. 10 Donatedwinnerjcollins 2 months 2 weeks ago
Bandcamp Help? 2 Donatedwinnerjcollins 2 months 2 weeks ago
My new album just dropped! 4 Donatedwinnercoolparadiso 2 months 3 weeks ago
"Integrated" Music 8 winnerustaknow 2 months 3 weeks ago
Music for your project 0 winnermusicsongwriter 2 months 3 weeks ago
Make song private 2 Donatedfresh spotless youth 2 months 3 weeks ago
International Strange Music Day! 47 DonatedJamKar 2 months 3 weeks ago
A song of mine 11 Donatedwobbie wobbit 2 months 3 weeks ago
Collaboration Challenge 0 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 2 months 3 weeks ago
Multiple Collabs - One Song 0 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 2 months 3 weeks ago
1/3 Safe, 1/3 New, and 1/3 Risky 17 DonatedTomS 2 months 3 weeks ago
Sunday Skirmish, August 25 at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 21 DonatedwinnerChip Withrow 2 months 3 weeks ago
I can't add a new song 1 winnercindyrella 2 months 3 weeks ago
Writing Rounds 27 Donatedfresh spotless youth 2 months 4 weeks ago
One of My Songs from this 50/90 Is On The Radio! 10 Donatedwinnermetalfoot 2 months 4 weeks ago
Tennessee 5 Donatedwinnertcelliott 2 months 4 weeks ago
Looking for musicy people to collaborate with, I am but a humble lyricist! 10 winnerkahlo2013 3 months 1 hour ago
Aussies and Kiwis 22 winnerustaknow 3 months 1 day ago
Happy August! 17 winnerustaknow 3 months 1 day ago
Please vote for my song to win a contest! 5 DonatedPeter Arvidson 3 months 1 day ago
Holy cow, part 2 14 winnerustaknow 3 months 2 days ago
ISO Collab - Metal Female Vox 0 g2slade 3 months 2 days ago
Wow, I never knew 6 winnerustaknow 3 months 2 days ago
We're at the halfway mark! 22 winnerustaknow 3 months 2 days ago
Sunday Skirmish, August 18th at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 23 cola 3 months 2 days ago
I have an album! 1 DonatedwinnerElesimo 3 months 3 days ago
Favorite websites/podcasts/Youtube channels about music-related stuff 10 Donatedmarvsmooth 3 months 3 days ago
Saturday Skirmish August 17th (3pm EDT, Noon PDT 8pm BST) 14 winnerkahlo2013 3 months 5 days ago
My patreon 0 JoanneCooper 3 months 5 days ago
The Closing Number challenge 1 Donatedwinnermike skliar 3 months 5 days ago
Male singer? 0 DonatedAcousticmaddie 3 months 1 week ago
Michigan! 0 DonatedTomS 3 months 1 week ago
Multi - (and more than multi- ) instrumentalists? 22 Trendall 3 months 1 week ago
Uploading from GB 15 Donatedwinnerkatpiercemusic 3 months 1 week ago
Odd Meter Challenge 3 Donatedwinnerheadfirstonly 3 months 1 week ago
Profile Page is Blank! 6 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 3 months 1 week ago
Midlands Massive 5 Trendall 3 months 1 week ago
Sunday Skirmish Sunday, August 11th at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM... 23 Donatedbarbara 3 months 1 week ago
Saturday Skirmish August 10th (3pm EDT, Noon PDT 8pm BST) 7 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 3 months 1 week ago
Music Releases by our fellow Fawmers/Fininers 55 winnerbillwhite51 3 months 1 week ago
One-fifth of the way through - how are you doing? 52 Donatedwinnercts 3 months 1 week ago
Mad FAWM 2017 Song wins Sync License 8 iveg 3 months 1 week ago
50 Mixes in 90 Days 3 Donatedwinnertcelliott 3 months 1 week ago
The Multiple Voices challenge 11 Donatedwinnermetalfoot 3 months 2 weeks ago
How do you write matching verses and why it's so hard ( if it even is )? 25 yam655 3 months 2 weeks ago
SUPERSKIRMISH-G #ss070619g - Saturday, July 6th at 4 AM CDT (5 AM EDT, 2 AM PDT, 10 AM BST, 9 AM... 11 DonatedDeannaSweidel 3 months 2 weeks ago
SKIRMISH TAGS, TIMES 5 Donatedwinnercoolparadiso 3 months 2 weeks ago
Saturday Skirmish August 3rd (3pm EDT, Noon PDT 8pm BST) 15 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 3 months 2 weeks ago
Random Collabs, anyone? (Round 1) 28 Donatedsph 3 months 2 weeks ago
Sunday Skirmish,August 4th, at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 9:... 18 Donated3tdoan 3 months 2 weeks ago
Why do you make music? 30 Donatedstandup 3 months 2 weeks ago
FAKE IT CHALLENGE IS LIVE 9 ductapeguy 3 months 2 weeks ago
Accent Challenge 8 DonatedwinnerValerie Cox 3 months 2 weeks ago
OLD LYRICS 13 winnerbenjo 3 months 3 weeks ago
Mars is next... 4 winnerlowhum 3 months 3 weeks ago
Sunday Skirmish July 21st 3PM EST, 12PM PST 8PM GMT 30 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 3 months 3 weeks ago
Sunday Skirmish: July 14th 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT 29 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 3 months 3 weeks ago
50/90 Progress Calendar for 2019 9 sbs2018 3 months 3 weeks ago
Would you help me make my next single go viral? 0 NuJ4X 3 months 3 weeks ago
Real Country Lyrics Volume 14 Published. 2 Aging Ophelia 3 months 3 weeks ago
Please vote for my song! 10 Aging Ophelia 3 months 3 weeks ago
Custom Recording PC Build 8 Donatedwinnersplittybooms 3 months 3 weeks ago
Tagging Idea 10 winnerustaknow 3 months 3 weeks ago
TAGS for Folks Looking to Collaborate 0 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 3 months 3 weeks ago
MD/VA/DC Metro Area 3 Donatedwinnercts 3 months 3 weeks ago
Who here wants to go to the Moon, work for the Space Force? 4 winnerustaknow 3 months 3 weeks ago
HAIKU collaborative 10 winnerlowhum 3 months 3 weeks ago
My Watchlist -> blank page 9 Donatedwinnercoolparadiso 3 months 3 weeks ago
FAWMStock Thread 15 Donatedwinnermike skliar 3 months 3 weeks ago
Sunday Skirmish, July 28th at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC) 9:... 22 winnerlowhum 3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a ukulele! 37 Donated3tdoan 3 months 3 weeks ago
StoryCubes Challenge 8 visiblydistorted 3 months 3 weeks ago
Hadestown 2 Donatedbarbara 3 months 3 weeks ago
Recording geeks: David Rawlings and Gillian Welch 6 Donatedjohnstaples 3 months 3 weeks ago
Mad props to you commentors 1 Aging Ophelia 3 months 3 weeks ago
Stems for remixing 7 nateger 3 months 4 weeks ago
Creating an Online Presence 19 Pearlmanhattan 4 months 12 hours ago
free plugins 3 DonatedTomS 4 months 1 day ago
50/90 100 Comments Thread Anywhere ? 2 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 4 months 1 day ago
Dragondreams Lockout :) 13 DonatedwinnerDragondreams 4 months 1 day ago
Apollo Challenge - 50 years ago today we landed on the moon - Write a Song About it Today! 16 Donatedjohnstaples 4 months 2 days ago
Saturday Skirmish July 20th (4pm EDT, 1pm PDT 9pm BST) 36 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 4 months 3 days ago
Misti Con, Tarrytown, NY 4 Donatedwinnerkatpiercemusic 4 months 3 days ago
Well, uh, holy cow 16 Donatedwinnerkatpiercemusic 4 months 3 days ago
Anyone here from Dallas Texas? 0 winnerustaknow 4 months 3 days ago
My first music video! Song from 50/90 2011 5 winnerustaknow 4 months 3 days ago
Hey Bay Area! 5 DonatedwinnerElesimo 4 months 3 days ago
7300/7300 6 DonatedwinnerAndyGetch 4 months 4 days ago
Sunday Skirmish July 7th 3PM EST, 12PM PST 8PM GMT 23 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 4 months 4 days ago
SUPERSKIRMISH L - Saturday, July 6th at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00... 15 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 4 months 4 days ago
Superskirmish I - #ss070619i – Saturday July 6 - 8:00 AM CDT (9:00 AM EDT, 6:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM BST... 11 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 4 months 5 days ago
Lyricist Available for Collabs 7 Donated3tdoan 4 months 5 days ago
SUPERSKIRMISH-H - #ss070519h - Saturday, July 6th at 6 AM CDT 7 AM EDT, 4 AM PDT, 12 PM BST, 11 AM... 15 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 4 months 5 days ago
DONATE AND GET YOUR ROCK HANDS!!! 26 Donatedwinnercts 4 months 6 days ago
Who's Definitely Going For 50? 40 Donatedwobbie wobbit 4 months 1 week ago
The Worst Concert Experience 24 Donatedwinnercts 4 months 1 week ago
Frustrating Forgetfulness 13 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 4 months 1 week ago
Connecticut? Or greater New England? 8 tamsnumber4 4 months 1 week ago
Creative Whack Pack - card draw - sign up here. 23 tamsnumber4 4 months 1 week ago
Female performing singer-songwriters 10 Donated3tdoan 4 months 1 week ago
Interested in songwriters. 14 DonatedDeannaSweidel 4 months 1 week ago
Free online webinar. Introduction to Band in a Box 1 JoanneCooper 4 months 1 week ago
A song or an instrumental for Charity 14 winnermusicsongwriter 4 months 1 week ago
SuperS - F Saturday 6th July - 2am CDT, 3am EDT, midnight PDT, 8am BST, 7am UTC 27 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 4 months 1 week ago
SUPERSKIRMISH D - #ss070519d - Friday, July 5 at 10PM CDT (11PM EDT, 8 PM PDT, 4AM BST, etc) 8 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 4 months 1 week ago
Super Skirmish C #ss070519c - Superskirmish Friday, July 5th at 8:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM... 13 Donatedwinnerplainwhitetoast 4 months 1 week ago
SUPERSKIRMISH-B - #ss070519b - Friday, July 5th at 6:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM EDT, 4:00 PM PDT, 12:00 AM... 10 nateger 4 months 2 weeks ago
collabs 11 Donatedwinnermike skliar 4 months 2 weeks ago
BeNeLux 1 DonatedCorinneLucy 4 months 2 weeks ago
Welcome to 50/90 2019! 49 winnerbenjo 4 months 2 weeks ago
Soundcloud player 3 tsunamidaily 4 months 2 weeks ago
Do you have specific 50/90 plans and goals? 35 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 4 months 2 weeks ago
looking for murder and ghosts 4 DonatedAcousticmaddie 4 months 2 weeks ago
SUPERSKIRMISH-A - #ss070519a - Friday, July 5th at 4:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM PDT, 10:00 PM... 40 winnerEdward Roussac 4 months 2 weeks ago
Florida 3 Krayzie003 4 months 2 weeks ago
Highlighting User Names 9 Donatedsunnymae 4 months 2 weeks ago
Mortal Kombat filming, Adelaide 5 DonatedTim Fatchen 4 months 2 weeks ago
Pretty please 8 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 4 months 2 weeks ago
SUPERSKIRMISH 5/6 July Signups Complete 42 DonatedOdilonGreen 4 months 2 weeks ago
SUPERSKIRMISH-K #ss070619k - Saturday, July 6th at 12 PM CDT (1 PM EDT, 10 AM PDT, 6 PM BST, 5 PM... 10 Donatedwinnercoolparadiso 4 months 2 weeks ago
Cowcore Challenge 2 DonatedOdilonGreen 4 months 2 weeks ago
Posting photos? 10 DonatedEric Distad 4 months 2 weeks ago
SUPERSKIRMISH J - #ss070619j – Saturday, July 6th at 10:00 AM CDT (11:00 AM EDT, 8:00 AM PDT, 4:00... 8 Donatedwobbie wobbit 4 months 2 weeks ago
Super Skirmish E Saturday, #ss070519e July 6th at 12:00 AM CDT (1:00 AM EDT, 5 July 10:00 PM PDT, 6... 3 Vegansongs 4 months 2 weeks ago
The Critical Decision Challenge 6 spirulence 4 months 2 weeks ago
Chicago? 2 ethanlyn 4 months 2 weeks ago
Fake It Challenge? 20 Donatedwinnermetalfoot 4 months 2 weeks ago
Life Story - building a sustained following? 0 winnerustaknow 4 months 2 weeks ago
Missouri peeps representin 1 Donatedwinnertcelliott 4 months 2 weeks ago
The Opening Number challenge 6 Donatedwobbie wobbit 4 months 2 weeks ago
LYRICISTS: Quirky tools to tempt the Muse (-: 10 DonatedPeter Arvidson 4 months 2 weeks ago
Sunday Skirmishes 10 winnermusicsongwriter 4 months 2 weeks ago
Lots of back scratching 17 Donatedwinnerkatpiercemusic 4 months 2 weeks ago
Confused of Sheeaun 16 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 4 months 2 weeks ago
Ireland Anyone ? 2 DonatedwinnerAmanda West 4 months 2 weeks ago
Forum page not loading 6 Donatedwinnercts 4 months 2 weeks ago
Toronto, GTA, friends of the GTA.... 4 LyricsOnly 4 months 2 weeks ago
Now with whistling! (new demo) 0 Donatedwinnermike skliar 4 months 2 weeks ago
It's Almost Time 13 Guitar Kim 4 months 2 weeks ago
Cool Colorado 0 DonatedwinnerKingwood Kowboy 4 months 2 weeks ago
Dealing with "neighbor noise" 17 ampersandman 4 months 3 weeks ago
London and the Burbs 1 Cicpisces 4 months 3 weeks ago
Website is not secure 0 Donatedkathym 4 months 3 weeks ago
Any Interest in a First Weekend SUPERSKIRMISH? 15 Donatedjohnstaples 4 months 3 weeks ago
The Lonely Prairies 6 DonatedTim Fatchen 4 months 3 weeks ago
Kentucky 0 DonatedJWHanberry 4 months 3 weeks ago
Start date? 2 kc5 4 months 3 weeks ago
New Jersey (Central... North of Driscoll Bridge - ish, South of Rt 80 - ish) 0 winnerustaknow 4 months 4 weeks ago
Hello Alaskan 50/90's 0 DonatediDekim 4 months 4 weeks ago