Wednesday Skirmish 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 10pm BST * EVERY WEDNESDAY for 50/90

5 posts / 0 new
Last post

EVERY WEDNESDAY for 50/90

A 1 hour skirmish at 5pm EST (2pm PST, 10pm BST) for the duration of 50/90.

First one on July 5th.

I will post a separate post for each one. This is purely a notice of intention Smile

Love and peace and stuff,
Amanda

ps My name is Amanda and I am a Skirmish addict

I usually have Wednesdays off of work, so that works well for me.

cts's picture
Donatedcts

Now if I'm not mistaken, the idea is to complete challenge within the hour, right? And this can be lyrics only with the option to add a demo later if so inclined?

Yes @cts that's it Smile I, for instance, just write lyrics in the hour. Although sometimes I co-write a skirmish: I write the lyrics inside 10 or 15 mins, and then hand them to my co-writer and they write the music, sing and record, inside the original hour !!