SuperSkirmish Sunday September 29 3PM EDT, Noon PDT, 8PM BST

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN:
Sunday September 29, 2019

Skirmish tag: ss092919q

Host: @corinne54

When: Sunday September 29, 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, noon PDT -

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html(link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: When will it end? Anything having to do with an ending, the finish line, its over

TAGS: ss092919q, skirmish, songskirmish, feast,

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.
2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.
3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.
4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

Theme/Prompt: When Will It End? Anything having to do with an ending, the finish line, its over

Woke up and did this quickly. Thx Corinne for all the great prompts! http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40791

Thank you Corinne for your brilliant prompts.
Here is my lyrics' take:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40792
I will be back commenting later.
Nadia

Friends When It Ends
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40795

Thanks so much @corinne54 for hosting all these Sundays. You are appreciated.

thanks for all of the Sundays Smile http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40797

Here's mine everyone - Hope you had fun!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40799

A bit late but here's mine

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40800

Late to start but here is my quick write - would love a collaborator

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40805