Superskirmish Sunday 26 August: BST 16:00, PDT 08:00, EDT 11:00, AEST Monday 1:00

18 posts / 0 new
Last post

Superskirmish Sunday 26 August: BST 16:00, PDT 08:00, EDT 11:00, AEST Monday 1:00

I'll be hosting this one - the last one of this Superskirmish!

i will come in a do this one about 6 hrs late will be sleep time here!

Hey anyone here?

Theme of this skirmish: "Book"

Use it in the title or lyrics, or write about a book you've read, etc ...

I may be a little late with my own song for this one, too. Unforeseen excitement at work this morning!

Good prompt. Thanks! *33722

I'm going to need to nap before I check out the other songs.

Hey thanks for the neat prompt!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33727

i dont really know what the time is but i"ll do one and post it in a while

Great prompt to finish up. Thanks Chip.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33731

*33732 -- late but in! I took about 20 min to do this one.

don't know how late it is but it took less than half an hour:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33733

Here is mine. Just awake here. http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33746

I came up with the prompt, but I couldn't get around to it until this afternoon.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33766