SuperSkirmish ss092819i - Saturday 28th Sept - 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT

10 posts / 0 new
Last post

Skirmish tag: ss092819i

Host: @Amanda West

When: Friday September 27th @ 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html(link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: We are family (anything that this inspires in you - you don't need to use the exact phrase)

TAGS: ss092819i, skirmish, songskirmish, feast, family

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:

1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.

2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.

3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.

4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

Peace and love, Amanda

THEME/PROMPT: We are family (anything that this inspires in you - you don't need to use the exact phrase)

I might be in if I got the time right

10 minutes to write; 30 minutes trying and failing to add foot stomps and handclaps :P http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40708

On the road - quick write at a pit stop
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40714

a bit late to upload than to write but here:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40716