SuperSkirmish ss092719e - Fri 27 Sept/ Sat 28 Sept, 2 AM BST, 9 PM EST, 6 PM PST etc...

5 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN:
Friday/Saturday Sept 27/28, 2019

Skirmish tag: ss092719e

Host: @metalfoot

When: Fri/Sat, September 27th/2th @ 2:00 AM BST London, 9:00 PM EDT New York, , 6:00 PM PDT Los Angeles

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

THEME/PROMPT: "like all my friends"

Use the phrase or talk about something that makes you like all your friends or even just use the theme 'friends'.

TAGS: ss092719e, skirmish, songskirmish, feast, friends

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.
2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.
3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.
4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.