SuperSkirmish ss092719b - Friday 27th Sept - 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

Skirmish tag: ss092719b

Host: @Amanda West

When: Friday September 27th @ 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

THEME/PROMPT: extinct

TAGS: ss092719b, skirmish, songskirmish, feast, extinct

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:

1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.

2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.

3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.

4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

Peace and love, Amanda

wow fast !!