Superskirmish #ss082618j - Sunday 26 August: BST 12:00, PDT 04:00, EDT 07:00, AEST 21:00:

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Sunday 26 August: BST 12:00 Sun, PDT 04:00 Sun, EDT 07:00:00, AEST 21:00

THEME: Closed for Business

HOST: @coolparadiso
Song tags: #ss082618j, #superskirmish, #feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external) (link is external) (link is external) (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

I'm looking forward to this!

Sorry I missed this one! Domestic duties...

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33710

Started late and ended late, but well under 60 minutes total.

Yup

So I'm less than a month late but who's counting. I couldn't resist the prompt. This was not done in anything close to skirmish mode but I will comment as if it was.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35136