Superskirmish ss082618i Sunday 26 August: BST 10:00, PDT 02:00, EDT 05:00, AEST 19:00

8 posts / 0 new
Last post

Superskirmish Sunday 26 August: BST 10:00, PDT 02:00, EDT 05:00, AEST 19:00

------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.
WHEN: Saturday 25 August: BST 18:00, PDT 10:00, EDT 13:00, AEST 03:00 Sun
THEME: A Long Time Ago
HOST: @Jibbidy34

Song tags: #ss082618i, superskirmish, feast,

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

Excellent!

Can i just write american pie. Smile

phew despite challenges we have something http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33702

Okay! Better last than never? I slept through the print this weekend but wanted to come back and do it.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33865

Thanks @Jibbidy34 for the prompt!

ok, i found this a little late. sorry i can't record at present.

long time ago: *33874