Superskirmish SS082518f Saturday 25 August: BST 04:00 Sun, PDT 20:00, EDT 23:00, AEST 13:00 Sun

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

----------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPERSKIRMISH ss070718f Saturday August 25th
----------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Saturday 25 August: BST 04:00 Sun, PDT 20:00, EDT 23:00, AEST 13:00 Sun
THEME: Tooth (or teeth, or even toothsome)
HOST: @OdilonGreen

Song tags: #ss082518f, #superskirmish, #feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external) (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

Theme (for anyone still awake) is: tooth, or teeth, or toothsome, or something having to do with teeth...

Yay! I'm in this!!

I will give this one a try in the morning, I think. No brain power left tonight!

After lunch here mate so im on to it!

This theme was so much fun!! I'm just waiting on my song to upload.

Here it is: *33681

Given a choice of prompts, of course I chose the most linguistically interesting.
My toothsome song: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33682

doesnt it make you go grrr finished early and my system died here it is bit of fun http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33683