SuperSkirmish SS082518E Saturday 25 August: BST 2:00 Sun, PDT 18:00, EDT 21:00, AEST 11:00 Sun

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPERSKIRMISH ss082518e Saturday August 25th
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Saturday 25 August: BST 2:00 Sun, PDT 18:00, EDT 21:00, AEST 11:00 Sun
THEME: distraction
HOST: @metalfoot

Song tags: ss082518e, superskirmish, distraction

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external) (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in. There are no skirmish police! Better late than never. Etc.

Have fun!

You again!

I am in this!

Theme: Distraction

Sorry, too distracted. See you next skirmish!

*33673 -- it's only half-done but I got distracted Wink

Maybe I'm a lil bit angsty this weekend? Must be the weather... here's mine. Thanks for the good prompt!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33675

Done! *33676

raining on my roof hope it doesnt come over to bad. had a to rush a bit http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33678

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33679

At a movie, will come back and comment on others later!