SuperSkirmish SS082518C Saturday 25 August: BST 22:00, PDT 14:00, EDT 17:00, AEST 07:00 Sun

13 posts / 0 new
Last post

------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPERSKIRMISH ss082518c Saturday August 25th
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Saturday 25 August: BST 22:00, PDT 14:00, EDT 17:00, AEST 07:00 Sun
THEME: sore feet
HOST: @metalfoot

Song tags: ss082518c, superskirmish, sorefeet

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in. There are no skirmish police! Better late than never. Etc.

Have fun!

Im awake strapped in and ready to roll. I will catch up on the last 2 skirmishes if i find some gaps today.

Theme is: "sore feet". Have fun!

And I'm on the board. *33648

I have to run off and do some errands but I'll be back to listen to whatever anyone else can come up with later.

Second! Lyrics only! Still time to add music for a skirmish collaborator!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33649

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33650
One of the quickest skirmishes I've ever done, because each line is only two or three syllables and I tend to the polysyllabic.

Thanks for the skirmish prompt metalfoot!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33653

The last song was "slow", this one...not so much.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33655

welp, lost track of time on another....was into it and couldn't stop. forgot all about the skirmish part of it!
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33674