Superskirmish SS082518b Saturday 25 August: BST 20:00, PDT 12:00, EDT 15:00, AEST 05:00

20 posts / 0 new
Last post

I’m hosting the next round of our Superskirmish, but our power just got knocked out by a storm and I’m posting this on my phone on a weak connection!

I will have a title for you in 20 minutes, though!

What a trooper... posting up in the midst of power outage! Hope you get power back soon, Chip!

I guess you'll be doing an acoustic tune. Wink

Looking forward to this! Smile

Theme is “Slow.”
Could use “slow” or “slowly” in the title and/or lyrics, or maybe the music is a slow tempo, or ... whatever “slow” means to you.

And in with *33634. Slow it down!

Thanks for the prompt Chip!
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33640

Came together fairly quickly for slow.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33643

Hooray, a realtime skirmish for me! I've been chipping away at past ones, slowly.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33645

I'm slowly uploading my take. Thank you for the theme Chip.

Ok, totally forgot to post the link but here it is:
*33646
I'll be back commenting tomorrow.
Nadia

Power back on. I tried to skirmish but was too preoccupied. So, later I'll do this one (my prompt, but no real ideas for it) as a skirmish on my own time. And I'll listen to all of yours!

I forgot i was even doing a skirmish and took forever...was into it and lost track of everything lol
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33671

Well, here's mine! A little late ...

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33765