Superskirmish ss082518a Saturday 25 August: BST 18:00, PDT 10:00, EDT 13:00, AEST 03:00

17 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH ss082518a : Saturday 25 August: BST 18:00, PDT 10:00, EDT 13:00, AEST 03:00 Sun
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.
WHEN: Saturday 25 August: BST 18:00, PDT 10:00, EDT 13:00, AEST 03:00 Sun
THEME: QUESTION
HOST: @Jibbidy34

Song tags: ss082518a, superskirmish, feast, question

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

I'll try to make this one!!

I will be asleep but will do it about 3 to 4 hours late.

5 minutes! tick tock....

The prompt is 'question'. Go Go Go!

Starting now.

My alarm didn't go off this morning, so I'm going to work on this one very slowly while I eat my breakfast.

On the board with *33618!

Found this late, but barely on time!
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33620

Thank you for the prompt, here is my piano track:
*33621

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33624 -- Did the skirmish start late? Did I catch up?

[Edit. Nope. I just forgot 50/90 is 15 minutes off of wall time.]

10 mins late - but here! http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33625

Thanks for playing everyone!

really late, but starting this one now. thank you

And I have lyrics only for now.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33630

That went much quicker than expected. http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33627

so i did my hour but late as it was in my night time - i will listen everyones very soon http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/33660