Superskirmish #ss070818j Sunday 8 July BST 12:00, PDT 04:00, EDT 07:00, AEST 21:00

10 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Sunday 8 July BST 12:00, PDT 04:00, EDT 07:00, AEST 21:00
PROMPT: TABLE
HOST: @Scubed

Song tags: #ss070818j, #superskirmish, #feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

This one next?

yup im here

The prompt is "table."

Music here now see below Here is mine quick lyrics only - off to bed 9th straight skirmish im done. will come back and finish in the morning c u all http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30798

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30800

Takes longer to type the lyric on the phone than to write a song

I managed to improvise something for this one, too. I just got to transcribe it and get it uploaded.

Okay, I just got home and decided to do some of the skirmishes late - so here is this one!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30852

anyone interested mine has music now http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30798