SUPERSKIRMISH ss070818h - Superskirmish Sunday 8 July BST 08:00, PDT 00:00, EDT 03:00, AEST 17:00

15 posts / 0 new
Last post

------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPERSKIRMISH ss070818h - Superskirmish Sunday 8 July
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Sunday 8 July BST 08:00, PDT 00:00, EDT 03:00, AEST 17:00
THEME: Teacher / School / A Lesson Learnt
HOST: @wobbie wobbit

Song tags: #ss070818h , #superskirmish, #feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

Oo oo I’m here Smile

oo oo! Morning All
Theme: Teacher / School / A Lesson Learnt
have fun Smile

okey dokey

Good one!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30790 woohoo actually in time for a change!

Joy...Soundcloud is taking ages to process my track...was finished before time's up...c'mon SC!

Starting like an hour late? No. I'm going to wander around for a while, first!

yeah mine was slow as well

Here's mine http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30791
Spoiler alert - it's sympathetic towards teachers. Lyrics only for the moment. Thanks for the challenge @wobbie wobbit it's a nice way to start Sunday.

haha - not sure how good this is or what this is! Smile http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30793

Well, I got this done in an hour. The demo isn't uploaded yet, and that's going to take a little more time (particularly with the next skirmish happening). I'll update when the demo is available. http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30804

Okay. I got it uploaded while I was uploading for the current skirmish.