SUPERSKIRMISH ss070718f (Saturday 7 July PDT 8pm, EDT 11pm Sat, BST 4am Sun, AEST 1pm Sun)

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPERSKIRMISH ss070718f
Saturday July 7th (PDT & EDT) & Sunday July 8th (BST & AEST)

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Saturday 7 July: PDT 8pm Sat, EDT 11pm Sat, BST 4am Sun, AEST 1pm Sun
THEME: Rock On !
HOST: @Amanda West

Song tags: #ss070718a, #superskirmish, #feast, #rock-on

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the 50/90 link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police! Smile

Love & peace,
Amanda

its gone 1 o'clock! in Aus

I think it's 4am where Amanda lives. Hope she set her alarm.

Been doin' this all day. It's past time for dinner. See y'all tomorrow.

I'm looking forward to this! Smile

see ya mate - bit disapointing but at least ive got a free 2 hours to tidy up

@coolparadiso @yam655 @JWHanberry I am so so sooooooooooooo sorry that I missed this Sad I forgot to set my alarm, so slept through it.
I have now added the prompt I intended to use, so if you still want to, you can do the Skirmish Smile
Love n hugs,
Amanda