Superskirmish ss070718c Saturday 7 July :BST 22:00 PDT 14:00, EDT 17:00, AEST 07:00 Sun

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPERSKIRMISH ss070718c Saturday July 7th
------------------------------------------------------------------
A title/prompt is given, and you have an hour (or so) to write, record, and post up a song based on it.
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.
WHEN: Saturday 7 July: BST 22:00, PDT 14:00, EDT 17:00, AEST 07:00 Sun
THEME: Chance Meeting
HOST: @Coolparadiso
Song tags: #ss070718c, #superskirmish, #feast
Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
(link is external)
Have fun!

I'm on it!

Working on it but lunch and laundry first

Agh...bedtime for me. Will try to do this retrospectively

Updated see below Heres mine music later. http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30725

I'm in on this one, but still need to record a demo. Will wait to post until I can get that done a bit later tonight!

Okay! Lyrics are here! Collaboration for music and vocals open! Pop or dance I think

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30730

This is so late I don't think it can rightly be called a skirmish anymore, but here you go: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/30827