Superskirmish M: ss092918m: 1pm EDT (10am PDT, noon CDT, 6pm BST 3am AEST Sep 30) Sep 29

15 posts / 0 new
Last post

Superskirmish M: ss092918m: 1pm EDT (10am PDT, noon CDT, 6pm BST 3am AEST Sep 30) Sep 29 - HOST: @AndyGetch
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.
WHEN: Friday 28 Sept 7pm EDT (4pm PDT, 6pm CDT, midnight GMT, 9am AEST Sep 29)
THEME: ITS NO SECRET (bonus sub-prompt work in a James Bond reference)
HOST: @AndyGetch

Song tags: ss092918m, superskirmish, feast, its no secret,

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

When you have finished your song, please share the link in this thread and use the song tags above so others may more easily find it.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.
Technically the skirmish is set for an hour. However, the sooner you finish the more you will be able to share listen and comments with fellow skirmishers. If you are late or run over please post the song anyway. The main objective is to create a new song and have fun!

The topic is: IT'S NO SECRET with a bonus sub-prompt to work in a James Bond reference

A little late to the party, but I'm on it!

RIP Marty Balin with the prompt.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35449

Well, if it was, it's no secret now. Wink
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35454

awake and catching up - only lyrics until the house arises http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35459

Forgot to post in the thread here...
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35447

*35452
I, too, forgot to post here, but just as well since I couldn't return listens just then anyway.
Smile

Started on the music, but here are the lyrics for now, including references to James Bond, and more - http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35545