SUPERSKIRMISH K: ss092918k: 9am EDT (6am PDT, 8am CDT, 2pm BST 11pm AEST) Sep 29

10 posts / 0 new
Last post

K: ss092918k: 9am EDT (6am PDT, 8am CDT, 2pm BST 11pm AEST) Sep 29 - HOST: @yam655

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Saturday 29 September 9am EDT (6am PDT, 8am CDT, 2pm BST 11pm AEST)
THEME: My Playground
HOST: @yam655

Song tags: ss092818k, superskirmish, feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external) (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police! Smile

Have fun!

Theme: My Playground

(Today, I was helped by Titular.)

Interesting prompt...

Here's mine! *35415

*35423 "There's A Place"
Lyrics for now, melody locked in.