SUPERSKIRMISH i ss092918h:Saturday 5am EDT (2am PDT, 4am CDT, 10am BST, 7pm AEST) Sat 29 September 8am B

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH i ss092918i:

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Saturday 5am EDT (2am PDT, 4am CDT, 10am BST, 7pm AEST) Sep 29
THEME/PROMPT: French (anything french or to do with France)
HOST: @coolparadiso

Song tags: ss092918i, superskirmish, french

Timezone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20180929T070000&p1=136&p2=179&p3=224&p4=15... (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

Anything French or to do with France!

Oui Oui

wrong thread, won’t let me delete

*35501

I'm super late, but I was always planning to hit all of the skirmishes.