Superskirmish G. ss092918g: 1am EDT (10pm PDT Sep 28, midnight CDT, 6am BST 3pm AEST) Sep 29

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

G: ss092918g: 1am EDT (10pm PDT Sep 28, midnight CDT, 6am BST 3pm AEST) Sep 29 - HOST: @yam655

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Friday 29 September 1am EDT (10pm PDT Sep 28, midnight CDT, 6am BST 3pm AEST)
THEME: Ignore Warnings. Stop Worrying.
(Based on InspiroBot: http://generated.inspirobot.me/088/aXm2179xjU.jpg )
HOST: @yam655

Song tags: ss092918g, superskirmish, feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external) (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police! Smile

Have fun!

I'm feeling mega-tired, so I may not get to even get my own song posted tonight. :/ (Since I improvise, there's a good chance I'll be able to sing one tonight, but I won't be getting it typed up until tomorrow.)

I'll also be hosting skirmish K in about 8 hours, so it is best if I will be able to be awake for it.

Still, I'll get mine posted and comment on everything tomorrow.

Topic: Ignore Warnings. Stop Worrying

*35396

Think I may be the only one doing this skirmish. Morning from London. Lyrics only done.

I'm 40 minutes late, but I'm very here.

*35399

I improvised something last night, but didn't get it posted until a few minutes ago: *35421