SuperSkirmish - Friday July 10 6 pm PDT, 9 pm EDT; Saturday July 11, 2020 2 am BST

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

Host: @coolparadiso

When: Friday July 10, 2020 Start 6pm PDT, 9 Pm EDT, 2 am BST

*************************************************
THEME/PROMPT: Angry, cross , up in arms grrrrrrr
*************************************************

TAGS: ss071020c, superskirmish, skirmish

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:

1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.

2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.

3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.

4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

Angry, cross , up in arms grrrrrrr go for it!

DONE! *42004

Working on it, but running late.

Here's mine - http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/42008. Last one for the day, hope to see you all tomorrow!

Was building some IKEA furniture for the last hour or so and it didn't make me angry so I have nothing for this prompt.

building ikea furniture would guarantee me an angry track @metalfoot

Here is my very late entry

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/42035