Superskirmish F ss092818f Friday 28 Sept 11pm EDT (8pm PDT,10pm CDT, 4am GMT Sep29 1pm AEST Sep 29) Sep 28 - HOST: @johnstaples

17 posts / 0 new
Last post

Superskirmish F ss092818f Friday 28 Sept 11pm EDT (8pm PDT,10pm CDT, 4am GMT Sep29 1pm AEST Sep 29) Sep 28 - HOST: @johnstaples
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.
WHEN: Friday 28 Sept 11pm EDT (8pm PDT,10pm CDT, 4am GMT Sep29 1pm AEST Sep 29)
THEME: A Beautiful Day To Die
HOST: @johnstaples

Song tags: ss092818f, superskirmish, feast, A Beautiful Day To Die

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

Posting up a week early. Impressive dedication to the cause!

@metalfoot, I'm only early because I thought I was late! About halfway through my post I realized the skirmish is NOT this weekend! Biggrin

I have a great idea for this one!!!

I'm in. Lyrics only though. Very cranky pregnant lady in the room next door to me! Biggrin

I'll stay up for this one, I guess. Smile

Soon...very soon.

the theme is...

A Beautiful Day To Die

ooo thats a goodie!

*35385 --- lyrics only for now, calling it a night. Will be back in am to comment and add musics.

Never ceases to amaze what pops up in a skirmish. I have not written one for a while that jumped out at me like this! http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35390

I updated mine to add music to it! *35385