Superskirmish E ss092818e: Friday 28 Sept 9pm EDT (6pm PDT, 8pm CDT, Sat 29 Sept 2 am GMT, 11am AEST)

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

Superskirmish Friday 28 September: 9pm EDT (6pm PDT, 8pm CDT, Sept 29 2 am GMT, 11am AEST)

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Friday 28 September: 9pm EDT (6pm PDT, 8pm CDT, Sept 29 2 am GMT, 11am AEST)

THEME: what's next
HOST: @jwhanberry

Song tags: #ss092818e, #superskirmish, #feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you
can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

I'm looking forward to this!!

Theme: what's next

Will get top this one later

Thanks to all that came to play. I hope you had a good time.

Posting late, will comment tomorrow morning!! thanks!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35394

Worked late last night and missed it so just picked this one up

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35413