Superskirmish E - SS092521E - September 25 - 4am CDT (2am PDT, 5am EDT, 10am BST, 11am CEST, 7pm AEST etc...)

7 posts / 0 new
Last post
dzd's picture
Donatedwinnerdzd

SS092621E

DATE/TIME: September 26, 2021 -SS092621E

THEME/TITLE: Out of Place, Misplaced and/or Lost/etc.

TAGS: superskirmish, songskirmish, ss092621E, feast,
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @dzd

Timezone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.

*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

Might be able to sneak a lyric in!

dzd's picture
Donatedwinnerdzd

@coolparadiso good! I figured I'd be the only one playing unless someone hops in later Biggrin I've tried to not see the other prompts as I'll hit all of them I missed probably tomorrow.

I'm gonna start a little early as I just found some long lost stickers.

Theme: Out of Place, or Misplaced, Lost/etc.

dzd's picture
Donatedwinnerdzd

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52012 Thanks me!

I'll get to anyone's that hops in later sometime tomorrow.

Couldnt leave you alone here ! So here is my quick lyric. http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52013

This is my response to skirmish prompts E and D

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52016

Late *52018