Superskirmish D: ss092818d: 7pm EDT (4pm PDT, 6pm CDT, midnight GMT, 9am AEST Sep 29)

9 posts / 0 new
Last post

Superskirmish D: ss092818d: 7pm EDT (4pm PDT, 6pm CDT, midnight GMT, 9am AEST Sep 29) Sep 28 - HOST: @AndyGetch
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.
WHEN: Friday 28 Sept 7pm EDT (4pm PDT, 6pm CDT, midnight GMT, 9am AEST Sep 29)
THEME: SEEDS
HOST: @AndyGetch

Song tags: ss092818d, superskirmish, feast, seeds

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

When you have finished your song, please share the link in this thread and use the song tags above so others may more easily find it.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants' songs.
Technically the skirmish is set for an hour. However, the sooner you finish the more you will be able to share listen and comments with fellow skirmishers. If you are late or run over please post the song anyway. The main objective is to create a new song and have fun!

The theme/prompt is: SEEDS

Can't do this one right now but still catch up on it later

Here's my "seeds" song... *35358

posting very late, and will comment on all of yours in the morning! Thank you!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35391