SUPERSKIRMISH C: ss092818c : Friday 28 September 10pm BST

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH C: ss092818c : Friday 28 September 10pm BST

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Friday 28 September 5pm EDT (2pm PDT, 4pm CDT, 10pm BST, 7am AEST Sep 29)
THEME: Decision
HOST: @musicsongwriter

Song tags: ss092818c, superskirmish, feast, decision,

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

I have decided I'll take part in this one late, when I get home from running some errands, Nadia!

Hopping in a bit late....I will have something within an hour from now.

Here is my acoustic piano piece: *35350

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35352

I intentionally left the word decision out of my lyrics.

Here's what I decided to do: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35354

Thank you to everyone who is taking part in this skirmish. My connection is limited to reading/watching on youtube so I'll be back tomorrow listening to your offerings.
Nadia

*35356 here