SuperSkirmish C - SS082721C - Friday August 27- 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST, August 28: 7AM AEST etc...

9 posts / 0 new
Last post

SuperSkirmish C - SS082721C

DATE/TIME: Friday August 27- 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST, August 28: 7AM AEST etc...)

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external) (link is external)(link is external)(link is external)(link is external) (link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: Tears/Hold your tears/Dry your tears/She had no tears/Tears and Smiles/Never showed his tears...

TAGS: super skirmish, song skirmish, SS082721C, feast, tears

Host: @musicsongwriter

WHAT: We’ll have an hour* to write, record, and post a song in response to the announced prompt. Instrumentals, lyrics-only, and even partial songs are all fine. When you have finished, please share the link in this thread then please go listen to other participants’ songs to see the variety of ideas that flow from the prompt. Please remember, if you take longer than an hour or get started late, please post your entry anyway. It is always fun to see the variety of ideas coming from the prompt.

Happy skirmishing!

THEME/PROMPT: Tears/Hold your tears/Dry your tears/She had no tears/Tears and Smiles/Never showed his tears...

Not in a position to do music today. Here is my lyric http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50463

Here's me: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50470

Started a little late and STILL wished I had more time!