SuperSkirmish C SS070921C DATE/TIME: Friday, July 9, 2021 (Sat. July 10 in AU/ NZ) 4pm CDT (2 PM PDT, 5 PM E

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

SuperSkirmish C PROMT: Delicious
SS070921C

DATE/TIME: Friday, July 9, 2021 (Sat. July 10 in Australia and New Zealand)
4pm CDT (2 PM PDT, 5 PM EDT, 10 PM BST, 11 PM CEST, 7 AM July 10 AEST etc...)

THEME/PROMPT: Delicious

TAGS: superskirmish, songskirmish, ss070921C, feast,

HOST: @kahlo

WHAT: We’ll have an hour to write, record, and post a song in response to the announced theme/prompt. Instrumentals and lyrics-only are also fine. When you have finished your song or lyric, please share the link in this thread. It is part of the fun - and good skirmish etiquette - to listen to other participants’ songs.

Happy skirmishing!!

*If you take longer than an hour or get started late, please post your entry anyway - there really are no skirmish police!

Giving you the Prompt 5 minutes early:
DELICIOUS

Here's my delicious on the link

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47421

Well I picked the prompt with an idea in my head but then I wrote the first line and the muse took me down an entirely different path that strays from the prompt - but the prompt word is in there- http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47424