Superskirmish C - Sat 7th Sept - 2pm CDT, 8pm BST, & 8th Sept 7am NZST

9 posts / 0 new
Last post

Skirmish tag: ss190907c
(type #ss190907c to search for songs using this tag)

Host: @Amanda West

When: Saturday, September 7th, 2pm CDT (USA), 8pm BST (UK etc), 7am 8th Sept NZST (New Zealand)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: Unconventional

TAGS: ss190907c, skirmish, songskirmish, feast, unconventional

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:

1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.

2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.

3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.

4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

Love and peace,
Amanda

Is it skirmish time? Am I early?

Sorry, my internet was down Sad Seems to be back now ?

Got it...I'm on it.

Lyric only offering as usual. Guess what the title is... Wink http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/39953