Superskirmish B ss092818b: 3pm EDT (noon PDT, 2pm CDT, 8pm BST,)

13 posts / 0 new
Last post

------------------------------------------------------------------
SUPERSKIRMISH B: ss092818b: Friday 28 September 3pm EDT
------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Friday 28 September 3pm EDT (noon PDT, 2pm CDT, 8pm BST, 5am AEST Sep 29)
THEME: Dark Clouds
HOST: @tcelliott

Song tags: ss092818b, superskirmish, feast

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

Prompt: Dark Clouds

*35336
Thanks for a great prompt, TC!

*35335 my lyrics.

Oh I want to do this one but at work for 4 more hours --- I will be back!!

One more for the Cyclone Cycle: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35340

Funny, first sunny day in a week!
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35342

this is a great prompt - i have just listened to all the songs its a fantastic collection and i think that also says a lot about the prompt!!!!

So, I did improvised something yesterday, but then forgot to post it. *35495