SUPERSKIRMISH-B - #ss070519b - Friday, July 5th at 6:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM EDT, 4:00 PM PDT, 12:00 AM BST, 11:00 PM UTC)

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

Super Skirmish #: 2
SKIRMISH #: ss070519b
HOST: @Chip Withrow
WHEN: Friday, July 5th at 6:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM EDT, 4:00 PM PDT, 12:00 AM BST, 11:00 PM UTC)
Timezone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

TITLE/PROMPT/THEME: TBA
Song tags: ss070519b, superskirmish, feast, skirmish

And the prompt/theme is:

Table

Part of the title, or takes place at or around a table, etc. You know how to do this!