SUPERSKIRMISH #8 ; Sunday July 24 2am PDT, 5am EST,10am BST

5 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH #8

Time: Sunday July 24, 2am PDT, 5am EST,10am BST

For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com (link is external) (link is external)

Host: Amanda West

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: BLACK CATS
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish blackcats

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Have fun!

The theme for super skirmish #8 is Black Cats !

cat lovers beware, this instrument is annoying, but short http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17529