SUPERSKIRMISH 6 - 6 AM London (10 PM Los Angeles, 1 AM New York)

3 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH 6
Time: - 6 AM London (10 PM Los Angeles, 1 AM New York)
Host: @brrrse
For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com (link is external) (link is external)

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: Travelling, moving
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Sorry, I dozed off!

Here's mine for superskirmishes 5 6 and 7

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/20338