SUPERSKIRMISH 5; Saturday July 23 8 pm Los Angeles, 11 pm New York; Sunday July 24 4 am London

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH 5
Time: Sunday July 24 4 am London Saturday July 23 8 pm Los Angeles, 11 pm New York
Host: @AndyGetch
For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: "SELL" - random dictionary pick or "FOUNTAIN OF GOODNESS" from Neil Gaiman - Good Omens
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Have fun!

The prompt options are "SELL" or "FOUNTAIN OF GOODNESS"

It's a 3in10 set that go together:

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17503 - Sell
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17504 - Fountain of Goodness
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17505 - Sell that fountain

I'm taking a buy on this one. I'll try it Monday. Smile See everyone in an hour. Smile

*17509
One for "Fountain of Goodness" Smile