SUPERSKIRMISH #3 - Saturday 1st-Oct midnight (London), Friday 30th-Sep 6pm (Chicago), 7pm (New York), 4pm (California)

4 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH 3
Time: Friday 30th-Sep 6pm (Chicago), 7pm (New York), 4pm (California), Saturday 1st-Oct midnight (London)
Host: @Helen
For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com (link is external)

===========
TITLE: "Free to Play"

If you want to use the title that's great or if you prefer to use it as inspiration that is fine too!
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

If you participate it is customary to listen to (or read) the songs of the other skirmish participants and comment!

Good luck and have fun!

Title is "Free to Play"

*20303
Here's another lyric only skirmish from me. It took a minute for an idea to gel, but I enjoyed the write.