SUPERSKIRMISH 2 Time: Saturday July 23 10 pm London Saturday July 23 2 pm Los Angeles, 5 pm New York

9 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH 2
Time: Saturday July 23 10 pm London Saturday July 23 2 pm Los Angeles, 5 pm New York
Host: @AndyGetch
For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com (link is external)

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: SCHEDULE
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Have fun!

sorry for the late post Blush

I can't remember if I was supposed to do this one, because I wrote a late post and then realised one was up - the time differences and everything...

I've quickly changed that one to the thread for #3, and hope that no one has seen the title for it!

here is mine, http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17471
@marvsmooth great. you're at the helm for #3 Smile

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17466 - "Schedule me some bacon"
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17470 - "Schedule me some time"
I did it as a 3in10, but while I did get 3, the third was kind of crap, so I'm not posting it.

*17472
Gradually getting back up to speed; lyrics only again though.

Yeah, mine's late. I'm not sick anymore, but this cough is going to stick around for a while and mess things up, so recording is just going to take longer.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17477

I'm gonna be late to my own funeral, but it's not myh fault.... http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17480