SUPERSKIRMISH #12 THE FINAL BIG ONE; Sunday July 24 6pm BST, 1pm EST, 10am PDT

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH #12

THIS IS THE BIG ONE - the super final skirmish of the first Super Skirmish !!!!!!

Time: Sunday July 24 10am PDT, 1pm EST, 6pm BST

For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com (link is external) (link is external)

Host: Amanda West

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: Guitar / Guitars / Loving your guitar
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish guitar

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Have fun!

Is everybody ready ??? !!!!

I'm in!

There you go !

Thanks, Amanda!
Off to go love on my guitar for a little bit!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17559 - "Loving your guitar"

Since I'm not a guitar player, there was only one place for me to take it.

Thanks a lot for the lovely concept! Here is mine...

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17561

Guitar Love - but be warned it's NSFW Smile

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17563