SUPERSKIRMISH 11; Sunday July 24 - 4 PM London; 8 AM Los Angeles; 11 AM New York

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH 11
Time: Sunday July 24 - 4 PM London; 8 AM Los Angeles; 11 AM New York
Host: brrrse
For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com (link is external)

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: FORGOTTEN
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Have fun!

Bumpin this up, you got about 30 minutes, my friends, before we start another skirmish!!!

I might join in, as my back is bothering and I may stay home - or I may go out! But I'll be running my usual Sunday Skirmish at 3PM either way Smile

Thanks!

I'm in

FORGOTTEN is the Topic/Prompt

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17545 - "Don't forget to scrub your hair"

We're taking off for a little Sunday breakfast, but I did find the prompt moved me to write. I'll get back to yours later today - promise!
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17551

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17552 I forgot why I'm posting this here....but I"m sure I have a good reason Smile

*17555
So very late and over time, but I'm happy with it!

Commenting will be this evening, I think.