SUPERSKIRMISH 10; Sunday July 24 - 2 PM London; 6 AM Los Angeles; 9 AM New York

13 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH _
Time:Sunday July 24 9 AM New York; 6 AM Los Angeles; 2PM London
Host: brrrse
For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com (link is external)

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: "it's found everywhere" .....phrase or word
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Have fun!

Good morning, kiddies, who's ready for a skirmish?

I'm here

I'm in

Me too - but preparing for the tv thing @ 4pm BST too Smile

I made it!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17535 - They're everywhere.

Me too!

Thanks a lot for this lovely theme...

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17536

*17538 I just pulled a word out of the phrase and wrote a song. thanks for the title/theme/phrase.

And my contribution...I promise I didn't even know the topic till I typed it in it here Smile http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/17539