SUPERSKIRMISH #10 - Sat 1 Oct- 2pm (London), 9am (New York), 6am (Los Angeles)

5 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH #10
Time:Saturday Oct 1st; 9 AM New York; 6 AM Los Angeles; 2PM London
Host: @Jibbidy34
For other time zones, consult this converter found at http://www.timeanddate.com

===========
TITLE/INSPIRATION: I You We

This is a POV (point of view) skirmish. Write your song entirely from the perspective of one of the above. Or for extra credit try to use all 3!
===========

TAGS: skirmish superskirmish

WHAT: We'll have a song skirmish and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, a title will be announced.
2) All participants write and record a song to that title. They have an hour to do so.
3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun and embarrassment ensues. But most importantly, one more song is written!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread!

Have fun!

Good morning USA. Get the coffee started and your pens sharpened...:)

I worry about my brain sometimes... http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/20349

Woo, that was quick! Smile

Started writing but got stuck, this one will need more time. But thanks for the nice skirmish! @Jibbidy34