Super Skirmish ss092819k Sunday September 29, 12am BST, Saturday September 28 @ 7pm EDT, 4pm PDT

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

Skirmish tag: ss092819k

Host: jwhanberry

When: Sunday September 29, 12am BST, Saturday September 28 @ 7pm EDT, 4pm PDT
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: Obstruction. You can meet it, avoid it, confront it, overcome it, succumb to it or...

TAGS: ss092819k, skirmish, songskirmish, feast

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.
2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.
3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.
4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.
5) Have fun.

The prompt is: Obstruction.