Super Skirmish A: Friday 9/25, 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 5 pm GMT, 6 pm BST; Saturday 9/26, 3 am AEST

10 posts / 0 new
Last post

A "Skirmish" is a group songwriting sprint. A time is announced, a writing prompt given, and then everyone has 1 HOUR to write a song. After you finish your song upload it, then post a link to it in this thread below. Part of the fun is to listen to and comment on the other participants songs. If it takes longer than an hour, or if you start late, then please post the song and comment anyway. The main goal is to encourage each other to write new songs that would not otherwise exist while having fun. The writing prompt will be posted here at the announced start time.
Tag it: ss092520A, skirmish, super skirmish,
The Skirmish writing prompt is: "beginnings"

Hosting this at the last minute, sorry a few minutes late. The prompt is: beginnings

dzd's picture
winnerdzd

Thanks!

Thanks, @tjeff!

thanks @tjeff !

dzd's picture
winnerdzd

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45855

thanks for filling in @tjeff ! great prompt too, spurred some ideas.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45864
off out i go see you laters! ill will comment soon!!! Cheers for hosting tjeff!!! x

Finaly caught up on this! Have terrible phone service will listen to All very soon http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45880